Wednesday, October 3, 2012

PRDC Presents: R.E.S.E.T. Mini Mix Series

 PRDC Presents RESET

A new Mini Mix series from forward thinking artists in PR, focusing on all branches of Bass Music.

Volume One Mixed by Moshrum (PRDC). Keep locked in for more of this series to come with artists like Codezero / Magnum / Fiasco...

1.Biome & Demon - Symmetry
>>Vivek - Feel It
2.District - Painting The Mind
3.Killawat - Black Mamba
4.Soap Dodgers - Contact
5.Distance - Rugged
6.Moshrum - Consciousness
7.Icicle - Need a Job
8.Proxima - Brainstem
9.Baitface - Substratum
10.Commodo vs Lurka - Glue Sniff Riddim
11.Mala - Changuito
12.Vivek - Against The Tide
13.Dj Madd & TMSV - Difference (J:Kenzo Remix)
14.Demon - Unidentified
15.Distance - Troubles

No comments:

Post a Comment